Menu

House of Art, Culture & Design

November 15, 16, 17 & 18, 2018

header photo

THANK YOU TO ALL WHO ATTENDED & PARTICIPATED!

We are planning the second annual House of Art, Culture and Design for November 15-18, 2018

Visit TCPalm to read the article in Luminaries about our inaugural event & make sure to see the images on the slideshow:

http://www.tcpalm.com/story/specialty-publications/luminaries/indian-river-county/2017/12/12/cultural-council-indian-river-countys-house-art-culture-design-first-rate-experience/929530001/

NOVEMBER 16 - 19, 2017

The HOUSE OF ART, CULTURE & DESIGN is a four day Designer Show House event to be held in Riomar’s newest enclave, Old Oak Lane.  Local designers will transform a newly built home into a haven of sumptuous décor reflecting and celebrating the Vero Beach lifestyle.

The designers will utilize local vendors, such as galleries, florists, furniture and accessary businesses in addition to their private sources to transform the interior and grounds of the Show House.

A classic Boutique House located in Old Oak Lane near the Show House will have on display an array of items for sale by Business for the arts members of the Cultural Council.

An elegant Pavilion on the grounds will host an Opening Night Gala as well as lunches, teas, wine tasting, performances and presentations during the following three days.

ACTIVITIES: 2018  HOUSE OF ART, CULTURE & DESIGN -- Coming soon!

 

OUR COMMITTEE

Allyson Bootes  Allyson@page-2-design.com
Christian Bordoli  bordoli.brothers@gmail.com
Melinda Cooper  mcooperco@gmail.com
Page Franzel  page@page-2-design.com
Barbara Hoffman  director@cultural-council.org
Diane Langevin  langevin@gmavt.net
Donna Lindsay  dvlindsay@comcast.net
Kathleen MacGlennon  Kathleen32963@gmail.com
Caesar Mistretta  jmsgallery@aol.com
John M. Stringer  john@jmstringergallery.com
Lois K. Work  lwork57@aol.com
 

THANK YOU TO OUR EVENT BUSINESS PARTNER

THANK YOU TO OUR EXCLUSIVE MEDIA PARTNER

THANK YOU TO OUR PROGRAM PARTNER

Brown, Harris & Webb - Premier Estate Properties

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

THANK YOU TO OUR EVENT PARTNERS